Thursday, August 30, 2007

And the winners are...

Gregory Peck (3-1)

Monty Clift (4-1)

Jimmy Stewart (4-0)

...and Cary Grant (2-2... a TIE, which means I cast the deciding vote)

Labels: , , , ,


Blogger John T said...

Gregory Peck is so beautiful in that picture.

4:58 PM  
Anonymous rural juror said...

Monty Clift is the hottest thing in every picture

7:34 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home